(2012 rev. 2015)

Opera in 3 acts for 3 singers and octet

After the film by Ingmar Bergman

Libretto by Jay Scheib


Commissioned by Beth Morrison Projects, and National Sawdust

Developed and Produced by Beth Morrison Projects


Premiere: October 23 and 24, 2015, National Sawdust

This entry was posted in Opera, Pieces. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *