(2007, arr. 2009)


Duration: 3′


Arranged at the request of Masumi Per Rostad


Published by Schott Music Corporation (ASCAP). Performance materials available from Project Schott New York.



Download program note »

Watch video »

Buy Score »


This entry was posted in Pieces, Solo (other), Videos. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *