Violin, Viola, and Chamber Orchestra


Duration: 11’30”


Written for the University of Illinois in celebration of the 75th anniversary of the College of Fine and Applied Arts


Premiere: Sinfonia da Camera, Graeme Jennings, violin, Masumi Rostad, viola, Vlad Conta, conductor, Krannert Center for the Performing Arts, Urbana, IL, September 23, 2006


Download program note »

Listen to excerpt »

Buy score »

This entry was posted in Orchestra (with soloists), Pieces. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *